Diminished Value of Georgia, the leader in Diminished Value appraisals would like to invite you to take advantage of our Diminished Value training sessions.
Our sessions are 2 hours long and cover the following:
- What is Diminished Value
- Who is entitled to Diminished Value
- Appraisal Requirements
- Appraisal Clauses
- The 17c formula and why it’s wrong
- DV Dispute Process
- Total Loss Claims
Georgia Commission on Continuing Lawyer Competency
Sponsor: 5042 – Diminished Value of GA
The Commission on Continuing Lawyer Competency has APPROVED the following program:
CourseID/Course Date/Course Name:
164897 - Diminished value Auto Torts
2 Regular CLE Hours
$75 per attorney.
For a live seminar, 5+ attendees are required.
To schedule a session at your law office, please complete the form below: